Daily Archives: January 13, 2012

Hungry for a Sexy Bite? Naughty Nights Press Anniversary

Blog Hop that is – I thought I would give you the first in a trilogy about creatures of the night. I love vampires but mine are darker, edgier and hungrier for more than just blood. The second will be … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

NAUGHTY NIGHTS PRESS…HAPPY SIX MONTHS

In honor of being open for six months several writers are happy to be involved in a hot little blog hop. I was one of the lucky writers to be among the first. I knew Gina for some time and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Flash Fiction Friday…A Taste of a Taboo

In the spirit of several writers giving you a taste of flash fiction every Friday in the form of 100 words written around a selected pictures – here’s my very naughty taste. Hope you enjoy. “You’ve really never tried this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 23 Comments