Daily Archives: November 30, 2011

If Hindsight is 20/20, Why Would I Still Not Change These “Mistakes”?

And I have another lovely guest today who is not only a fellow writer at Rebel Ink Press and Naughty Nights Press but she’s become a good friend. Give a warm welcome to Kiki Howell. Please notice she has a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Interracial Man Love – Wicked Women Wednesday

It’s that time again and my love wicked sister is giving you a taste of man love – interracial style which is a favorite one of mine. I have written several – both heterosexual and same sex. Let’s see what … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

DO YOU BELIEVE IN A SEXY SANTA?

You have to know we all do to a degree. I think as kids we believed in the man himself for as long as our imagination would allow it but for so many the actual magic was lost and that’s … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment